Home > Staff Cohort > ED Teaching Assistants

Extended Degree Teaching Assistants (EDTAs)

  Department Name Contact Details
Centre for Film & Media Studies (CFMS) Aviwe Ndyalvane

Office: AC Jordan Building,
Room 120, Upper Campus.

Email: aviwe.ndyalvane@uct.ac.za

Political Studies Kitso Seti Office: Robert Leslie Social Building,
Room 5.32, Upper Campus.

Email: stxsim001@myuct.ac.za
Historical Studies Sameshni Govender Office: Beattie Building,
Room 231, Upper Campus.

Email: sameshnigovender94@gmail.com
Psychology Muya Koloko

Office: P. D. Hahn Building,
Room 3.01, 3rd Floor, Upper Campus.

Email: muya.koloko@uct.ac.za

Centre for Theatre, Dance & Performance (CTDP) Terri Elliott Office: Rosedale Building,
Room 3.04, Hiddingh Campus.

Email: terri.elliott@uct.ac.za
Organisational Psychology Timothy Oghenetega Office: Robert Leslie Commerce Building,
Room LC4.39, Upper Campus.

Email: timothy.oghenetega@uct.ac.za
Social Development Sisanda Mguzulwa Office: Robert Leslie Social Building,
Room 5, 5th Floor, Upper Campus.

Email: mgzsis001@myuct.ac.za  
 
South African College of Music (SACM) Abonga Sithela Office: Music Department,
Woolsack Drive, Lower Campus.

Email: abonga.sithela@uct.ac.za
Sociology Keenan Hendrickse Office: Robert Leslie Social Building,
Room 4.35, Upper Campus.

Email: hndkee002@myuct.ac.za
Social Anthropology Sabelo Mpisi Office: AC Jordan Building,
Room 5.18, Upper Campus.

Email: sabelo.mpisi@uct.ac.za
Linguistics Imrah Adams Office: AC Jordan Building,
University Avenue, Upper Campus.

Email: admimr008@myuct.ac.za
English Language & Literature Aika Swai Office: AC Jordan Building,
Room 103B, Upper Campus.

Email: swxaik001@myuct.ac.za
Religious Studies Phumelele Nkwakhwa Office: Robert Leslie Social Building,
Room 5.40, Upper Campus.

Email: nkwphu006@myuct.ac.za
Philosophy Olerato Mogomotsi Office: Neville Alexander Building,
Room 3.03, Upper Campus.

Email: mgmole001@myuct.ac.za
African Studies Moshumee Dewoo

Office: Harry Oppenheimer Institute Building,
Level 3, Engineering Mall Road, Upper Campus.


Email: moshumee.dewoo@gmail.com

TOP